Register Now

Welcome to the National Careers Week 2022 page, please leave your questions below.

LIVE CHAT

NCW - National Careers Week 2022

NCW – National Careers Week  7th March – 11th March 2022

National Careers Week (NCW) is a celebration of careers guidance and free resources in education across the UK. The aim is to provide a focus for careers guidance activity at an important stage in the academic calendar to help support young people leaving education.

The Learn LIVE News Channel aims to educate, inspire and connect young individuals to the world of work. We do this by hosting virtual broadcasts to watch for free and we are pleased to announce that NCW2022 is back.

“National Careers Week” will run all week, where we will be hearing from an array of companies and organisations throughout the week. This week embodies the motto “Empowering positive change through careers education”.

#NCW2022 

https://nationalcareersweek.com/

@CareersWeek

@NationalCareersWeek 

https://www.instagram.com/careersweek/

https://www.linkedin.com/company/national-careers-week-cic/

Download
Introduction into Careers Week

Introduction into Careers Week

Download
The Future of Work Guide

The Future of Work Guide

Download
The Careers Edition 1

The Careers Edition 1

Download
The Careers Edition 2

The Careers Edition 2

Download
Apprenticeships Breakdown

Apprenticeships Breakdown

Company Name @’s
John Sisk @john-sisk-sons
National Highways @national-highways
Coca Cola @coca-cola
Starcare @starcare
M Group Services @m-group-services
Travis Perkins @travis-perkins
Apprentify @apprentify
Hinkley Point C @hinkley-point-c
PWC @pwc
Anglian Water @anglian-water
IBM @ibm
Rural Payment Agency @rural-payment-agency
Accenture @accenture
Birmingham Women’s and Children’s NHS Foundation Trust @brimingham-womens-and-childrens-nhs-foundation-trust
Monday
National Highways 10:00 AM
10:30 AM
Anglian Water 11:00 AM
11:30 AM
IBM 1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
Tuesday
John Sisk 10:30 AM
Hinkley Point C 11:00 AM
Apprentify 11:30 AM
Friday
Coca Cola 10:00 AM
Starcare 10:30 AM
PWC 11:00 AM
M Group Services 11:30 AM
Travis Perkins 1:00 PM
Accenture 1:30 PM
Rural Payment Agency 2:00 PM
Birmingham Women’s and Children’s NHS Foundation Trust 2:30 PM

 

Video Resources

National Careers Week 2022 - Day 1 Interviews

National Careers Week 2022 - Day 2 Interviews

National Careers Week 2022 - Day 3 Interviews

Register Now for NCW – National Careers Week 2022

Subscribe Now

NCW 2022 Videos

Live Jobs

Show All

learnliveuk.com is operated by Learn Live Limited registered in England under company number 08812253, whose registered address is Eaton Ave, Matrix Park, Buckshaw Village, Chorley, PR7 7NA

Email Us






    FAQs

    Contact Us






      Help

      For best results please use Google Chrome on a PC/Laptop or Safari/Firefox on a tablet device.

      If you have any technical difficulties please email [email protected] or call the Learn Live team on 01257 446010

      Terms & conditions

      You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at [email protected] We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

      Privacy Policy

      I have previously registered.


      I need to register.
      '.subscribe_register_text().'


      YES, IT'S FREE






        [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]